Sightseeing tour around Saint Petersburg
April 4, 2017

Starting point: Universitetskaia emb., 7/9
Departure time: 17:00

Saint Petersburg is a cultural capital of Russia and one of the biggest cities in the world. Almost every building of this city is an architectural and cultural landmark which makes of it a real “museum under an open sky”.

During the sightseeing tour “Brilliant Saint Petersburg”, you will get acquainted with the history of the city from the moment of its foundation till nowadays. You will have an opportunity to enjoy outstanding architectural landmarks, majestic cathedrals, unique monuments and sculptures.

The bus tour will make you discover the history of the main squares of the city and the most important places of interest, such as The Hermitage, Kazan cathedral, Saint-Isaac cathedral Savour on Blood. You will discover Nevsky avenue – the central street of the city, Fields of Mars, Admiralty, panorama of Peter and Paul’s fortress, House of Peter the Great and famous cruiser Aurora.

There will be several stops during the tour which will provide you an excellent opportunity to make pictures.

Обзорная экскурсия по Санкт-Петербургу
4 апреля 2017 г.

Отправление от Университетская наб. 7/9 в 17:00

Санкт-Петербург – культурная столица России. На сегодняшний день этот город является одним из самых крупных городов во всем мире. В Петербурге практически каждое здание является памятником архитектуры, искусства и культуры, поэтому его называют «музеем под открытым небом».

Посетив обзорную экскурсию «Блистательный Санкт-Петербург», Вы познакомитесь с великой историей города на Неве с момента основания до наших дней. Вы сможете полюбоваться легендарными памятниками архитектуры, величественными храмами, уникальными монументами и скульптурными ансамблями.

Во время автобусной экскурсии Вы посетите главные площади города, познакомитесь с самыми знаменитыми достопримечательностями города, такими как Эрмитаж, Казанский собор, Исаакиевский Собор, Спас на Крови, а также узнаете историю их создания. Вы прокатитесь по Невскому проспекту – главной градообразующей улице Санкт-Петербурга, увидите Марсово поле, Адмиралтейство, панораму Петропавловской крепости, Домик Петра I и хорошо известный крейсер Аврора.

В ходе экскурсии будут сделаны специальные остановки, которые предоставят Вам прекрасную возможность для фотосъемки.